212A6112(1)

關於大江生醫

創立於1980 年,於2011年由ODM(委託設計代工)轉型為CDMO(委託研究開發暨生產服務)公司,並於2013 年上櫃掛牌,2021 年底全集團共有884 位員工。透過差異化的產品設計與研發技術優勢,為客戶設計獨有配方、生產具市場獨特性的產品。
大江生醫總部設於台灣台北市內湖科學園區,營運據點遍及亞洲及北美洲,更同時在經濟、環境與社會三大面向積極擘劃與發展,為企業、環境與社會創造永續價值、開拓共榮潛能。

經營理念

TCI 大江生醫以誠信(Trust)為原則,注重創新(Creation),運用智慧(Intelligence)長期積極地提供客戶及消費者高效能的產品與服務。

企業使命

源自消費者需求,透過「生物整合設計」的方法,打造高效能產品,加入並改善消費者生活。

IBD生物整合設計

生物整合設計(Integrated Bioscience Design)是源自消費者需求,整合化學、生物學、數學、工業工程學、基因醫學、美學、人因工程學、應用材料科學、消費者行為研究等跨領域的專業知識與技術。
從市場端探索消費者需求,如抗衰老、體內環保、產後修復、男性保健,以科研技術打造改善消費者生活之高效產品。
TCI 大江生醫目前已開發了保健食品、面膜、機能性飲料、膠原蛋白、護膚品、醫療器材等。
我們將持續推進,以「加入並改善消費者生活」做為首要目標。

三大核心策略

Pioneer 先進領先的研發及製程
重視消費者需求,藉由更高的研發資本投入,建立領先同業的高效能研發及先進製程,使品牌客戶的商品能符合消費者需求、更符合效用以及成本競爭優勢,完成”Join and Delight”之任務 。

Verification 科學化成份效果驗證
以擴大研發投入、學術研究、資本及設備投資,清楚確認產品及效果之關連,取得最佳化之配置,經由品牌客戶提供消費者高效能商品,貫徹”Join and Delight” 。

Partnership互助型的夥伴關係
透過尋求共同理念之企業客戶夥伴,加深研發、製造、全球運籌之交互合作,輔以專利、智財保護、商品認證、產線認證資、本合作及各式無形資產,已達相互保護之伙伴關係,實踐”Join and Delight”之共同價值。

TCI GROUP 生物整合設計商社

TCI於2021年正式提出”打造生物整合設計商社”的理念,開啟併購元年。 集團目前有大江生醫、上海百岳特、大江生活、光騰新藥、和康生技、沛富生技等多家子公司, 未來也將在生命健康及生活消費上下游的多個領域進行拓展,打造更多價值鏈。 TCI將以城市為單位,串接不同城市的客戶,再將客戶跟他們的行業連結在一起織成一個綿密的大網絡, 而這個綿密大網絡就是我們的生物整合設計商社。

百岳特生物科技(上海)有限公司

百岳特生物科技(上海)有限公司成立於2011年9月1日,總部設立於上海市,創始人楊武男,董事長林詠翔,上海百岳特為大江生醫股份有限公司的子公司之一,為專業功能性食品及護膚品開發及代加工廠商,目前有多種創新性產品,包含保健品(口服液、固體飲料、片劑、膠囊)與護膚品(面膜、精華素等)。

大江生活

大江生活成立於2019年,專注打造TCI自有品牌,圍繞生活中“衣食住行”的各種細節,用TCI獨有的IBD原料融入各式樣態的生產產品,打造未來的理想生活。目前有深海氣泡水品牌AQUAGEN、益生菌個護品牌益菌の革命、機能性零食品牌Dr.Q等。

大江生活

大江基因

大江基因為消費者提供精准醫療完整解決方案,包含預防檢測、疾病治療到術後保健的完整解決方案。透過精准基因檢測,深入瞭解個人體質,結合細胞治療、組織工程及人體器官等精准醫療手段量身打造長生健康的未來。

大江基因

和康生技

和康生技成立於1998年,專注與研究開發膠原蛋白、玻尿酸及生物陶瓷等天然生物材料。2021年被TCI並購,目前已有21項植入式醫療器材及多項ODM產品分別於中國臺灣、中國大陸、美國、歐盟、韓國、東南亞、俄羅斯、烏克蘭等地上市銷售。

和康生技

光騰新藥

用數據與演算法發掘植粹新的潛力,期望能以迅速、快捷、低汙染的方式進行新藥開發

光騰新藥致力於開發獨有的生物整合設計原料,在全世界各地探索天然資源,從中 找出高價值素材,運用自動化生物挖礦,挖掘各種應用的可能,經過上萬次科學試 驗篩選,再經由人體臨床驗證,最後創造出高效能的IBD原料。

沛富生技

沛富以「We together, live happier 」為初衷,成為台灣最大寵物保健食品ODM製造商,利用人類保健食品規格製造寵物食品。

具備多張工廠認證及研發專利 ,以機能性原料與專利益生菌打造寵物保健食品與零食。我們希望飼主能無憂地與毛孩恣意分享食品、保健品,並且能夠一起快樂、健康的生活。

沛富生技
Loading...
Contact US

212A61121-e1644911747627

ABOUT TCI

Founded in 1980, TCI Co., Ltd. was transformed from ODM(Original Design Manufacturer) company to a CDMO (Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization) company in 2011, and was listed on the stock exchange in 2013. At the end of 2021, the group had 884 employees.

Through our differentiated product design and R&D technology, we design special formulations and products with unique new to market characteristics for our customers.

Headquartered in the Neihu Technology Park in Taipei, Taiwan, and with operations in Asia North America, TCI is actively focused on  developing economy, environment and society, creating sustainable value and potential for business.

PHILOSOPHY

TCI operates with Trust as its principle and focuses on Creation while utilizing Intelligence.TCI has a long-term positive commitment to providing clients and consumers with high performance products and services.

OUR MISSION

Based on consumer needs, we have been developing high-performance products with  exclusive IBD (Integrated Bioscience Design) methodology to “Join & Delight Consumer’s Life!”

WHAT’S IBD?

IBD is a cross-disciplinary approach that integrates expertise in chemistry, biology, mathematics, industrial engineering, genetic medicine, aesthetics, human factors and ergonomics, applied materials science, and consumer behavior research, all of which are driven by consumer needs.

By exploring these consumer needs in the market , for example;anti-aging, in vivo environmental protection, postpartum recovery and male health care, TCI create high-performance products that can improve consumers’ lives with the most advanced scientific research technology. TCI has developed health food, facial masks, functional drinks, collagen products, skin care products and medical devices. We will continue to go forward with the primary goal of "join & delighting consumer’s life".

STRATEGY

Strategy

TCI are pioneering by focusing on consumer needs and investing more capital in R&D. In this way we are able to establish industry-leading high-performance R&D and advanced manufacturing processes to enable our customers’ brands and products to meet consumer needs. Thus creating more effective and cost-competitive products, fulfilling our mission to “Join and Delight”.

 

Verification

TCI prioritise R&D, academic research, capital and equipment investment, and as a result we are able to clearly identify the connection between product and effect. This enables the best configuration to provide consumers with high-performance products through our customers, in line with “Join and Delight”.

 

Partnership

In collaboration with our corporate customer partners with a common vision, we can deepen the interaction and cooperation in R&D, manufacturing, and global logistics. This is supplemented by our complementary work on patents, intellectual property protection, product certification, production line certification, capital cooperation and various intangible assets to achieve a mutually protective partnership and realize the common value of "Join and Delight".

ABOUT TCI GROUP

In 2021, TCI formally proposed the concept of creating an Integrated Bioscience Design Trading Company, starting the first year of mergers and acquisitions. The Group currently has a number of subsidiaries, including TCI, Shanghai BioTech Group, TCI Living, Quantum Biology, MBI and PETFOOD, and will expand int TCI will connect clients in different cities on a city-by-city basis and then link them with their industries to form a large, dense network. This network is our Integrated Bioscience Design Trading Company.

BioFunction, Shanghai BioTech Group

BioFunction, Shanghai BioTech Group. was established on September 1, 2011, headquartered in Shanghai, founder Yang William, chairman Lin Vincent, BioFunction is one of the subsidiaries of TCI,is a professional functional food OEM manufacturer. including liquid drink,liquid sachet, solid beverage, tablet, capsule.

TCI LIVING

Founded in 2019, TCI Living focuses on creating TCI's own brand to create the ideal life of the future by incorporating TCI's unique IBD raw materials into various types of products around the details of "clothing, food, housing and transportation". At present, we have AQUAGEN, Triple Probio and Dr.Q.

TCI GENE

TCI GENE provides consumers with a complete solution for precision medicine, including preventive testing, disease treatment and postoperative care. Through precise genetic testing, we can gain a deeper understanding of the individual's constitution and combine it with precision medicine such as cell therapy, tissue engineering and human organs to create a long-lasting and healthy future.

MBI

Founded in 1998, MBI specializes in the research and development of natural biomaterials such as collagen, hyaluronic acid and bioceramics, and was acquired by TCI in 2021. Currently, 21 implantable medical devices and a number of ODM products are available in Taiwan, China, the United States, the European Union, Korea, Southeast Asia, Russia, and Ukraine.

Visit MBI

Quantum Biology Inc.

We are committed to developing unique Integrated Bioscience Design materials. We explore natural resources around the world to find high-value materials and use automated bio-mining to explore the possibilities of various applications. After tens of thousands of scientific tests, and then clinically verified by humans, we have created high performance IBD materials.

PETFOOD

With "We together, live happier" as the original intention, Pet Food has become the largest pet health food ODM in Taiwan, using human health food specifications to produce pet food.

We have many factory certifications and patents to create pet health food and snacks with functional ingredients and patented probiotics. We hope that owners can share food and health care products with their pets without any worries and live a happy and healthy life together.

VISIT PETFOOD
Loading...
Contact Us

Thank You

For any further question, please feel free to contact us Email:tci-us@tci-bio.com