sheetMask_08

永续智能工厂

运行世界最高标准 打造绿色供应链

s-factory_icon2
SAFETY
安全
Group 1107
STANDARD
标准
s-factory_icon3
SPEED
速度
为了加入并改善消费者生活,同时符合外销全球的各地法规,我们建立一系列超越业界标准的S级工厂,让这些创新的点子可以化身为实际的产品。 S代表以安全Safety、标准Standard、速度Speed所打造出优越Superior生产效能。 以全球最大ERP系统控制生产,信息同步云端化分享,自动建立可回溯的纪录,独一无二的生产履历,增强客户信赖,提升产品价值。 TCI更重视绿色发展,致力于打造绿色供应链,导入美国绿色建筑认证的节能手法,加入国际最大再生能源倡议组织RE100 (组织成员:Facebook、苹果、Google、微软等公司)和EP100, 并承诺2030年前,全面使用再生能源。通过科学碳目标(SBTi)全球倡议审查获得认可及ISO50001的能源管理认证,是世界少见的的领先企业。
S5 机能饮品厂
S11绿能面膜厂
S12智能仓储/数位印刷
S9机能食品厂
S8机能饮品/食品厂
S16机能饮品厂

S5 台灣機能飲品廠

2011年落成,是我們第一座打造的大型工廠,從調配→罐裝→貼標→入盒→包裝,連續不間斷的自動化生產線。

全線自動化,打造光速交貨

生產劑型

  • 機能性飲品
  • 液態包
  • 果凍

月產能

  • 機能性飲品- 2,400萬瓶
  • 雙營液態包TDN- 2,000萬包

特殊認證

  • SQF LEVEL3 食品安全標章
  • NSF GMP 美國國家衛生基金會認證
  • BRC 英國零售商協會

小容量、好攜帶的液態包,廣受歡迎

全新的雙營液態包產線,是傳統機械的50倍生產速度,可生產5mL~25mL產品,且可以進行液態與顆粒物質的充填,將油溶性、水溶性、非水溶性等營養同時包覆,達到最高生物利用率。

六列充填機,將鋁卷進行分條、製袋、充填、封口、裁切進行充填生產,封口有小瓶口、斜開口、平開口。

SQF品質保證,是將產品外銷到國際的敲門磚

SQF(Safe Quality Food)是全球公認通用的,凡是在S5工廠生產的食品,均可在包裝上標示SQF認證。唯有取得最高標準SQF LEVEL 3 才能將標章使用於廣告或產品包裝上。SQF驗證範圍從農場到餐桌,包括「源頭管理、生產、加工、製備、處理、製造」,除了注重「食品安全」,也是產品的「品質認證」有別於以往。

產品認證

TCI生產,在任何地方都是銷售市場

工廠通過臺灣GMP、ISO22000、歐盟FSSC22000、HACCP、ISO50001(能源控制管理)、英國Sedex道德認證、BRC零售商協會以及少見的美國NSF GMP。

並可協助客戶進行FDA註冊、中國食品入市許可、印尼BPOM申請註冊、HALAL清真認證申請,包含MUI、 JAKIM、THIDA等。讓客戶可以更專注在市場營銷,不需擔心市場的快速擴張與新區域的販售問題。

比PM2.5還小的粒子,都容不下

50mL機能性飲料線,瓶子採自動裝卸,減少人員的碰觸,管制區域都是10萬級的淨化車間,在充填機內更是高效淨化到100級,瓶子進入後會使用高壓純水倒置沖洗,排空洗瓶水後進行充填內容物,自動送蓋機,會翻正瓶蓋,送上送蓋軌道,即刻鎖蓋。

AI篩檢,不放過千萬分之一出錯的可能

配合高速自動化的生產設備,TCI投資千萬開發鷹眼系統,導入高速CCD(Charge-coupled Device 電荷耦合器件)可進行肉眼無法辨識的產品安全檢測,如:瓶蓋異常、螺紋變形、裂蓋、超音波液位檢查、內容物雜質、玻璃渣...等。自動剔除不合格的產品,每秒可檢測16.7瓶,24小時不間斷,檢出率達99.9%。

資質認證

S11台灣綠能面膜廠

2017年落成啟用的S11面膜工廠,除了具備S級工廠的高度自動化,是全球首座環保面膜工廠,動力來源採用太陽能發電,取得綠建築標章與美國LEED環保認證,碳足跡排放量為零。也是亞洲唯一通過ECOCERT COSMOS有機化妝品的配設計者的公司,可宣稱ECOCERT,歐洲備查即可。

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

生產劑型

  • 面膜
  • 水乳膏霜
  • 軟管劑型

月產能

  • 面膜/眼膜2,000萬片
  • 水乳膏霜 25萬瓶
  • 軟管劑型 55萬隻

特殊認證

  • 美國LEED環保認證
  • 美國GMPC
  • 歐盟的ISO22716
  • 同時通過三體系的認證(ISO)
螢幕快照 2017-12-11 下午7.39.06

高效全自動面膜生產線,每分鐘充填90片面膜

從疊布到噴印,透過機械自動操作,自動檢查布捲異常狀況,精準的過篩系統可確保每一片面膜達到指定重量。再以數片輸送帶傳遞至外包裝區自動入盒包裝

醫療等級的超純水

我們使用多重工序的超純水做為生產面膜主要材料

  • 水處理系統(七道工序採用醫療級配管)
  • 軟水系統-活性碳過濾-兩次RO逆滲透
  • 電解去離子系統(EDI)-紫外光殺菌器(UV)
    *血液透析用水標準
212A6679-2

資質認證

S12台灣智能倉儲/數位印刷

2019年落成啟用,導入美國綠建築認證LEED的節能手法,讓整體的建築材料、能源評估與建置都對環境和生態更友善。集結高速自動化設備,擁有智慧倉儲、 Schubert自動包裝機及數位印刷廠。

播放视频

Schubert 自動包裝機

使用全球知名包裝機廠商Schubert,可應付多變化的包裝方式,銜接於可做750ml及50ml兩種瓶型的飲料線後段包裝。針對750ml的大瓶型,可做到每分鐘100瓶的包裝入盒,針對50ml的瓶型,可做到每分鐘400瓶的8入/10入/12入包裝入盒。整機為模組化智慧設計,可快速切換模具做不同包裝盒型。

STV有軌式自動搬運車

每分鐘最快可達160米,加快廠間原物料運輸。

播放视频

AGV無軌式自動搬運車

由MES生產管理系統 下達指令後,串聯自動倉出料 再由無人AGV銜接自動搬運到各指定下料區 達到全區潔淨,無人化搬運工廠。

數位印刷

TCI生產的飲料、粉包、液態包、面膜等所需的包材印刷,可以透過IOP整合方案可將包裝連網,採用”變動式包材設計”增添產品競爭力,並結合”一物一碼”身分識別,全程產品追蹤追溯。

資質認證

S9 台湾机能食品厂

2015年落成,主要生产固态剂型保健产品,包含粉剂、胶囊、锭剂,结合后段自动化包装设备及无人自动运输系统,大幅缩短供应链交货期程。

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

生产剂型

  • 胶囊
  • 片剂
  • 粉包

月产能

  • 机能性粉包4,700万包
  • 三面封1,160万包
  • 锭剂8,800万锭

特殊认证

  • BRC 英国零售商协会
  • HALAL清真认证
播放视频
自動包裝手臂

自动包装手臂

启用先进的蜘蛛手自动手臂,结合视觉辨识,可针 对来料做对位及抓取,抓取后放入输送带,系统自 动计算片数,提升精准度,整线可达到每分钟抓取 200片,每分钟40盒的自动包装系统。

自动装箱叠栈手臂

採用国际知名品牌ABB自动手臂,结合装箱叠栈 系统,可进行13种不同盒型的自动装箱及叠栈的 组合;并结合自动封箱,自动喷唛,自动秤重除错, 及视觉辨识系统,做到后段包装自动化,节省人力。

资质认证

S8上海机能饮品/食品厂

具备高速生产及自动化的玻璃瓶装生产线,每条产线仅需8人即可投入生产。
此外仍有快速的固态保健食品生产线,已然成为我们在大陆生产机能性饮品及保健食品的重要据点。

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

生产剂型

  • 机能性饮品
    机能性粉包
    锭剂

月产能

  • 机能性饮品- 3,000万瓶(可搭载双营技术)
  • 机能性粉包- 1,200万包
  • 锭剂- 1.1亿粒/ SDN液态包&果冻- 800万包

特殊认证

  • MUI清真认证

资质认证

S16美国机能饮品厂

占地五万平方米,工厂建置高速自动化产线,供应美国客户更多元的商品,更整合串接大陆地区、臺湾地区、日本及美国研发服务,为全球客户提供零时差的服务网络,助力客户扩张全球版图。

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

生产剂型

  • 机能性饮品

月产能

  • 50mL机能性饮品-1,000万瓶
  • 60mL机能性饮品-1,000万瓶
  • 750ml机能性饮品- 192万瓶
S16

GLOBLE TOTAL SOLUTION

TCI 提供全球解决方案,零时差的一站式服务,
从市场分析、产品设计、制造包装、售后服务,助您的产品卖向世界。

Loading...
Contact Us

Thank You

For any further question, please feel free to contact us Email:tci-us@tci-bio.com

sheetMask_08

Sustainable Intelligent Facility

World’s highest standards, creating a green supply chain

s-factory_icon2
SAFETY
s-factory_icon1
STANDARD
s-factory_icon3
SPEED
In order to join and delight consumer’s life and comply with local regulations for exporting around the world, TCI has established a series of superior grade factories that exceed industry standards, so that innovative ideas can be turned into actual safely, efficiently and to the highest standards. S represents Safety, Standard, and Speed to create Superior production efficiency. The production process is controlled with the world’s largest ERP( (Enterprise Resource Planning)system, information synced with cloud-based sharing, automatically creating traceable records and a unique production history to increase customer’s trust and increase value of our products. TCI very much values green development and is committed to creating a green supply chain. TCI implemented the energy-saving methods of the US green building certification, and joined RE100, the largest international renewable energy initiative organization (organization members include: Facebook, Apple, Google, Microsoft, etc.), and EP100. TCI is fully committed to using renewable energy by 2030. Accredited by the Science Based Targets initiative and ISO50001 energy management certification, TCI is an exceptional world leading company.
S5 Panshi Functional Drink Facility
S11 Eco Facial Mask Facility
S12 ASRS Warehouse
S9 Panshi Functional Food Facility
S8 Jinshan Dietary Supplements Facility
S16 Utah Functional Drink Facility

S5 Panshi Functional Drink Facility

Established in 2011, S5 Panshi functional drink factory is our first large-scale factory. From mixing of raw ingredients to bottling, labeling, boxing, and packaging, the entire production line is automatic and continuous.

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

Production Dosage Form

  • Functional drink
  • Jelly
  • Liquid sachet

Monthly Production Capacity

  • Functional drink - 24 million bottles (with Double NUTRI Technology)
  • Double NUTRI liquid pouch TDN - 20 million pouches

Special Certifications

  • BRC British Retail Consortium
  • HALAL Certification

The small capacity and convenient liquid sachet is popular

The brand new Double Nutri liquid sachet production line is 50 times the production speed of traditional machinery. The production line can produce 5mL to 25mL products and can be filled with liquid and granular fillings, coating oil-soluble, water-soluble, and water-insoluble nutrients to achieve the highest bioavailability.

The six-row filling machine splits the aluminum roll into 6 rows, makes the sachet, fills, seals, and then cuts the aluminum roll for filling and production. The sealing can be designed as a small opening, a slanted opening, or a flat opening.

SQF Quality Guarantee is a stepping stone for exporting products to the world

SQF (Safe Quality Food) is globally recognized. Any food produced in the S5 factory can be marked with the SQF certification on the packaging. Only the highest standard SQF Level 3 logo can be used in advertising or on the product packaging. The scope of SQF verification is from farm to table, including “source management, production, processing, preparation, and manufacturing.” In addition to focusing on “food safety,” it is also a product “quality certification” that is different from the past.

產品認證

Manufactured by TCI, anywhere can be a sales market

The factory has passed the Taiwan GMP, ISO22000, EU FSSC22000, HACCP, ISO50001 (energy control management), Britain’s Sedex ethics certification, BRC Retailers Association and the rare US NSF GMP. We can assist customers in FDA registration, Chinese food market permit, Indonesian BPOM application registration, HALAL certification application, including MUI, JAKIM, THIDA, etc. Allowing customers to focus more on marketing without worrying about the rapid market expansion and sales in new areas.

Particles smaller than PM 2.5 cannot be allowed

The 50mL functional drink production line utilizes automatic loading and unloading of bottles to reduce personnel contact. The controlled area is a class 100,000 clean-room machine shop and the inside of the filling machine itself is a highly efficient class 100. After the bottles enter the machine, the bottles are turned upside down and flushed with high-pressure pure water. Then, the bottles are emptied and filled with the contents. The automatic cap feeding machine turns the bottle cap upright and sends it to the cap feeding track to seal the bottles.

AI Screening, not allowing any possibility for error

In combination with the high speed automatic production equipment, TCI invested tens of millions of dollars to develop the eagle eye monitoring system. The installed high speed CCD (Charge-coupled Device) can perform production safety inspections that are invisible to the naked eye. For example, abnormal bottle caps, thread deformation, cracked bottle caps, ultrasonic liquid level inspection, impurities, bits of glass, etc. Unqualified products are automatically rejected, and the system can detect 16.7 bottles per second, 24 hours a day, with a detection rate of 99.9%.

CERTIFICATION

S11 Eco Facial Mask Facility

Established in 2017, the S11 Eco facial mask factory is not only an S-grade factory, it is the world’s first environmentally friendly facial mask factory. Powered by solar energy. with zero carbon footprint emissions, the factory has obtained the green building certification and the US LEED certification. TCI is the only company in Asia that has obtained the ECOCERT COSMOS organic cosmetics certification. 

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

Production Dosage Form

  • Mask
  • Bottled skincare
  • Tube skincare

Monthly Production Capacity

  • Facial/Eye mask - 20 million sheets
  • Bottled skincare -  250,000 bottles
  • Tube skincare - 550,000 tubes

Special Certifications

  • LEED Certification from the United States Green Building Council (USGBC)
  • US GMPC
  • EU ISO22716
  • ISO Certification
螢幕快照 2017-12-11 下午7.39.06

Automatic facial mask production line

From stacking to printing, the facial mask production line operates with automatic machine operation. The condition of the cloth roll is automatically inspected, the screening system ensures that each facial mask has reached the specified weight.

RO Reverse Osmosis

Ultrapure water that has undergone multiple processes is the main material for our production of facial masks. 

Soft-water system - active carbon filter - reverse osmosis twice - electrolyte deionization system (EDI) - UV light sterilizer (UV)
*Wate standard for hemodialysis

212A6679-2

CERTIFICATION

S12 ASRS Warehouse

Established in 2019, the S12 automated warehouse factory implemented the energy-saving methods of LEED, the US Green Building Council Certification, to make the overall building, energy assessment, and construction more environmentally and ecologically friendly. The S12 factory assembles high-speed automation equipment, smart warehousing, the Schubert automatic packaging machine, and the digital printing factory. 

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

Smart Warehouse Factory

S12 is a comprehensive logistics centre with 8,238 storage spaces for global delivery and is connected to 3 factories. Implemented into S12 is an automated storage and retrieval system and is equipped with automated guided vehicles and sorting transfer vehicles. The building is designed to withstand level 5 earthquakes and is equipped with temperature and humidity control. The high-speed automatic crane can reach up to a maximum of 200 meters per minute and can quickly deliver and retrieve materials. Connecting the automation from the production line from delivering materials to packaging, operation time and manpower can be reduced by 30%. 

Play Video

Schubert Automatic Packaging Machine

Using the world-renowned packaging machine manufacturer, Schubert, the automatic packaging machine can package using various packaging methods. The automatic packaging machine is connected to the drink line and handles the packaging of 750ml and 50ml bottles. For the 750ml large bottle type, the machine can package 100 bottles per minute. For the 50ml bottle type, the machine can package 400 bottles per minute for 8/10/12 bottles per package. The entire machine is an intelligent modular design, which allows for quickly switching of molds for different packaging box types.

STV Sorting Transfer Vehicle

The maximum speed of the sorting transfer vehicle can reach up to 160 meters per minute, speeding up the transportation of raw materials between factories.

Play Video

AGV Trackless Automated Guided Vehicles

After the MES production management system issues the order, materials are retrieved from the automatic warehouse, then automatically transported to designated areas with the AGV.  With the AGV, transportation in the warehouse is automatic, which maintains a clean factory environment. 

Digital Printing

Packaging materials for drinks, powder sachets, liquid pouches, facial masks, etc., produced by TCI can be printed through the IOP integrated solution. The IOP integrated solution connects packaging to the internet, utilizing “changeable packaging design” to increase product competitiveness, and combines “one product, one QR code” to track the product.

CERTIFICATION

S9 Panshi Functional Food Facility

Established in 2015, the S9 Panshi functional food factory mainly produces solid form dietary supplements including sachet, capsule, tablet, etc. Combined with automatic packaging equipment and automatic transportation system, the process greatly shortens the delivery time. 

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

Production Dosage Form

  • Includes capsule
  • Tablet
  • Powder sachet

Monthly Production Capacity

  • Functional powder sachet - 47 million sachets
  • 3-side seal sachet - 11.6 million sachet
  • Tablet - 88 million pieces

Special Certifications

  • BRC British Retail Consortium
  • HALAL Certification
Play Video
自動包裝手臂

Automatic Pack and Stack Robotic Arm

The advanced spider robotic arm combined with visual recognition, the machine can align and grab incoming materials and automatically place them on the conveyor belt. The system automatically calculates the quantity which greatly improves the accuracy, allowing the production line to grab 200 products per minute and package 40 boxes per minute. 

Automatic packaging robotic arm

Using the robotic arm of the internationally famous brand, ABB, and combined with the packing and stacking system, the machine can pack and stack 13 different types of boxes. Along with the visual recognition system, the production line has automated the packaging process to save manpower.

CERTIFICATION

S8 Jinshan Dietary Supplements Facility

The S8 functional drink factory is equipped with high-speed production and automation. Each production line can be started with only 8 people. In addition, there is a high-speed solid supplement production line, which has become an important base for TCI to produce functional drinks and supplements in China.

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

Production dosage form

  • Functional drink
  • Functional powder
  • Functional sachet
  • Functional tablet

Monthly production capacity

  • Functional drink - 30 million bottles (with Double NUTRI Technology)
  • Functional powder sachet - 12 million sachets
  • Tablet - 110 million tablets/ SDN liquid sachet & jelly - 8 million sachet

CERTIFICATION

S16 Utah Functional Drink Facility

Covering an area of 50,000 square meters, the S16 factory has built a high-speed automated production line to supply more diverse products to American customers. The S16 factory integrates and connects the research and development services in China, Taiwan, Japan, and the United States to provide global customers with a zero time difference service and help customers expand their global footprint.

QUALITY IS OUR LEGACY

Production dosage form

  • Functional drink

Monthly production capacity

  • Functional drink 50ml, 60ml - 10 million bottles
  • Functional drink 750ml - 1.92 million bottles
S16

GLOBAL TOTAL SOLUTION

We offer solutions across your product formulation development, analytical services and supply globally.

Loading...
Contact Us

Thank You

For any further question, please feel free to contact us Email:tci-us@tci-bio.com